Senior League 2

2017 Senior 2 League Champions: Portglenone

Tuesday 24th April 2018
Shots Points Shots Points
Ballycastle Kilrea
Brooke Park Dungiven
Magherafelt Castlerock
Wednesday 25th April 2018
City of Derry Fairhill
Tuesday 1st May 2018
Dungiven Ballycastle
Brooke Park Fairhill
Kilrea Magherafelt
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
Castlerock City of Derry
Tuesday 8th May 2018
Ballycastle Brooke Park
Dungiven Fairhill
Kilrea Castlerock
Wednesday 9th May 2018
City of Derry Magherafelt
Tuesday 15th May 2018
Fairhill Ballycastle
Magherafelt Brooke Park
Castlerock Dungiven
Wednesday 16th May 2018
City of Derry Kilrea
Monday 4th June 2018
Ballycastle City of Derry
Tuesday 5th June 2018
Fairhill Kilrea
Brooke Park Castlerock
Dungiven Magherafelt
Tuesday 12th June 2018
Magherafelt Ballycastle
Kilrea Dungiven
Castlerock Fairhill
Wednesday 13th June 2018
City of Derry Brooke Park
Tuesday 19th June 2018
Ballycastle Castlerock
Brooke Park Kilrea
Fairhill Magherafelt
Wednesday 20th June 2018
Dungiven City of Derry
Tuesday 26th June 2018
Kilrea Ballycastle
Dungiven Brooke Park
Castlerock Magherafelt
Wednesday 27th June 2018
Fairhill City of Derry
Tuesday 3rd July 2018
Ballycastle Dungiven
Fairhill Brooke Park
Magherafelt Kilrea
Wednesday 4th July 2018
City of Derry Castlerock
Tuesday 24th July 2018
Brooke Park Ballycastle
Fairhill Dungiven
Castlerock Kilrea
Wednesday 25th July 2018
Magherafelt City of Derry
Tuesday 7th August 2018
Ballycastle Fairhill
Brooke Park Magherafelt
Dungiven Castlerock
Wednesday 8th August 2018
Kilrea City of Derry
Monday 13th August 2018
City of Derry Ballycastle
Tuesday 14th August 2018
Kilrea Fairhill
Castlerock Brooke Park
Magherafelt Dungiven
Tuesday 21st August 2018
Ballycastle Magherafelt
Dungiven Kilrea
Fairhill Castlerock
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
Brooke Park City of Derry
Tuesday 28th August 2018
Castlerock Ballycastle
Kilrea Brooke Park
Magherafelt Fairhill
Wednesday 29th August 2018
City of Derry Dungiven
Scroll to top