Junior League 2

2017 Junior 2 League Champions: Brookgreen

Wednesday 25th April 2018
Shots Points Shots Points
Gunning Moore Ballycastle B
Riada Omagh
Roe Valley Culrathain
Portstewart     BYE
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
Ballycastle B Portstewart
Gunning Moore     Riada
Culrathain Omagh
Roe Valley     BYE
Wednesday 9th May 2018
Portstewart Gunning Moore
Ballycastle B Riada
Omagh Roe Valley
Culrathain BYE
Wednesday 16th May 2018
Riada Portstewart
Roe Valley Gunning Moore
Culrathain Ballycastle B
Omagh BYE
Monday 4th June 2018
Portstewart Omagh
Gunning Moore Culrathain
Ballycastle B Roe Valley
Riada BYE
Wednesday 13th June 2018
Roe Valley Portstewart
Omagh Gunning Moore
Culrathain Riada
Ballycastle B BYE
Wednesday 20th June 2018
Portstewart Culrathain
Ballycastle B Omagh
Riada Roe Valley
Gunning Moore BYE
Wednesday 27th June 2018
Ballycastle B Gunning Moore
Omagh Riada
Culrathain Roe Valley
BYE     Portstewart
Wednesday 4th July 2018
Portstewart Ballycastle B
Riada     Gunning Moore
Omagh Culrathain
BYE     Roe Valley
Wednesday 25th July 2018
Culrathain Portstewart
Omagh Ballycastle B
Roe Valley Riada
BYE Gunning Moore
Wednesday 8th August 2018
Portstewart Riada
Gunning Moore Roe Valley
Ballycastle B Culrathain
BYE Omagh
Monday 13th August 2018
Omagh Portstewart
Culrathain Gunning Moore
Roe Valley Ballycastle B
BYE Riada
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
Portstewart Roe Valley
Gunning Moore Omagh
Riada Culrathain
BYE Ballycastle B
Wednesday 29th August 2018
Gunning Moore Portstewart
Riada Ballycastle B
Roe Valley Omagh
BYE Culrathain
Scroll to top