Senior League 1

 

2017 Senior 1 League Champions: Portrush

Saturday 28th April 2018
Shots Points Shots Points
Cookstown Portglenone
Coleraine Portrush
Limavady Letterkenny
Dunluce     Ballymoney
Saturday 5th May 2018
Portrush Cookstown
Coleraine     Limavady
Ballymoney Letterkenny
Portglenone     Dunluce
Saturday 12th May 2018 (Alt: Monday 14th May)
Cookstown Coleraine
Portrush Limavady
Letterkenny Dunluce
Portglenone Ballymoney
Saturday 19th May 2018
Limavady Cookstown
Letterkenny Portglenone
Dunluce Coleraine
Ballymoney Portrush
Saturday 2nd June 2018 (Alt: Monday 4th June)
Cookstown Letterkenny
Portglenone Limavady
Coleraine Ballymoney
Portrush Dunluce
Saturday 9th June 2018
Dunluce Cookstown
Portglenone Portrush
Letterkenny Coleraine
Ballymoney Limavady
Saturday 16th June 2018 (Alt: Monday 18th June)
Cookstown Ballymoney
Coleraine Portglenone
Portrush Letterkenny
Limavady Dunluce
Monday 25th June 2018
Portglenone Cookstown
Portrush Coleraine
Letterkenny Limavady
Ballymoney     Dunluce
Saturday 7th July 2018
Cookstown Portrush
Limavady     Coleraine
Letterkenny Ballymoney
Dunluce     Portglenone
Saturday 23rd July 2018
Coleraine Cookstown
Limavady Portrush
Dunluce Letterkenny
Ballymoney Portglenone
Saturday 28th July 2018 (Alt: Monday 30th July)
Cookstown Limavady
Portglenone Letterkenny
Coleraine Dunluce
Portrush Ballymoney
Monday 11th August 2018 (Alt: Monday 13th August)
Letterkenny Cookstown
Limavady Portglenone
Ballymoney Coleraine
Dunluce Portrush
Monday 18th August 2018
Cookstown Dunluce
Portrush Portglenone
Coleraine Letterkenny
Limavady Ballymoney
Monday 25th August 2018 (Alt: Monday 27th August)
Ballymoney Cookstown
Portglenone Coleraine
Letterkenny Portrush
Dunluce Limavady
Scroll to top